Journal #44

Wednesday, March 28th, 2012

There was a time that i was with my girlfriend very happy, we were boyfriends since 6 months ago and my best friend start talking a lot with my girlfriend. At fisrt a dont care because i trust a lot in my best friend. Later i was suspecting that there was something between those two guys, my girlfriend and my best friend. After 2 months i knew that my girlfriend talks much more with my best friend. I talk with my friend and he told me that hebwas getting in love with my girlfriend. I felt so ofended that i wanted to punch my friend but i controlled myself. I tell to my girlfriend and she told me that she also feels like she prefers my friend. So we break up and my friend fekt so bad. That he never ended up with my ex-gilrfriend. Later my ex-girlfriend felt bad she wanted to startbagain and i said no.

Leave a Reply

