Journal #37

Wednesday, March 14th, 2012

There is a person here in thebtec of monterrey. She is the most beatiful person in the world? I have the advantage that we have free class at the same time. She is the sister of ine of my friends. I know that it is imposible to be with her but just by looking at her i am satisfied. I dont know what to say. I will talk you about my english class. We are hearing a great song called dream a little dream, by to persons with a great voice. Is a classicical song.

Leave a Reply

