Journal #23

Monday, February 13th, 2012

Describe someone you care about a lot. How do you show it to him or she?

There is a person in my life that is very important for me. She is the person that i know she would be in the moment i need her, she will be there. Since i was a baby and before a was born she is with me. This person is my mom. My mom just had her birthday celebration this past saturday. Her birthday was 9 of february. The way a show that i love her is very simple, when she asked me for favors or something, i helped her anytime, anywere. When we are home a talk with her we have a really good connection. Thats why i love my mom.

Leave a Reply

