Journal #20

Tuesday, February 7th, 2012

In my school there is a group of people that is always in their own world. This group is composed by more or less 15 girls. They are always in the same part in each recess. I dont know if they are vampires or something. This is the first time i see this things during my whole life. I can not assimilate with anything. I am not part of this clique. I am a friendship boy or a boy with friends, i like to socialize with other people, make new friends.

Leave a Reply

