Journal #15

Thursday, January 26th, 2012

What did you like best about the book? What was one thing you learned from it? Any other comments?

I’d never had read an english book before I entered to english advanced II. In other classes i also had to read books but i never read them. Thanks to Ms Andre i start reading. While a was reading the book i really like it. I made my own movie in my head, i create my own characters and places. That was anotare thing that i like about the book. The author knows how to make your imagination explodes. I learn some good things. Like the one to follow my passion, Jamal lo es to write and to read so he keeps doing that all time. That was the most important thing i’ve learned.

Leave a Reply

