Journal #11

Friday, January 20th, 2012

What did you enjoy about the Chinese Festival?

I wasnt in the Chinese festival zone, so I will talk about how’s my day going. I wake up at 5:50 am them I take a bath. When I went to the kitchen I ate a sandwich made by my mom, it was delicious. Later I had math class at 7:00am with Juan Diego Hinojosa, he is a great mathwork teacher. After that class i had my free period time. With my friend, Jorge and Cristina we get in the roof of the new building. A staff person from tec de mty, catch us and he made us to go down, I’m having a great day.

Leave a Reply

