Journal #7

Monday, January 16th, 2012

Tell me about a tough decision you once had to make. What was your final decision.

When I was about to enter to high school. I doesnt had idea to what high school im gonna be. Therree were two choices, Colegio Americano and Tec de Mty. My old sister entered to Colegio Americano, thats why my parents want me in that high school and my old brother was in Cumbres. It wasnt an option, i dont like that school. So a made the admission exams for this two high school, and finally i choose Tec de Mty.

Leave a Reply

