Journal #5

Friday, January 13th, 2012

Tell me a story about a strange person you met once.

During the summer I went to Mexico City. I’d never been on “El Metro” of Mexico. It is a great technology advance that help people to move easier and faster trough all the city, and another advantage is that is very cheap. Once I entered to the metro I was not talking with anybody, just waiting to next stop. Then an old person start talking to me, I was astounded but I keep talking with him, he start making me questions about private things, then he start to talk alone. I was freaked out so thanks god we arrived to the next station.he

Leave a Reply

