Journal #3

Wednesday, January 11th, 2012

What do you think about the video “Disconnect to Connect”?

I identify my self in this video because I had a phone that makes me easier to text my friends. I accept that I have an obsession with the Blackberry Messenger, sometimes I disconnect of the world, I dont hear my friends just because Im texting with other people. For me this is one of the examples were you see that technology give a great step, but this obsession to the cellphones are the negative things of the technology. I hope to quit to this addiction.

Leave a Reply

